LEGO BBQs

IMG_20140701_141615_editThis is a BBQ that I built last year 2014 summer. It has a light brick so when I press it it will cook. I know it looks like real fire. The iron bars are for protecting the fire from spreading.

This BBQ I built this year 2015. it has a sliding opener so it does not wast power. It is danger for lego kid(s)!

IMGP0186

IMGP0185

IMG_20150222_160739

About Tianlittlecity

A mom of two boys. Decide to use this space as a display spot for Jason's LEGO projects.
This entry was posted in Creative LEGO Ideas and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to LEGO BBQs

If you like my website, leave me a Reply :)

