sunset speeder

IMG_20150522_074236So this my sunset speeder. The boy that is driving is me. The girl is an aunt. I got this from my mom. I don’t know why the window is lower than people.(Lego)  First I made it a Lego Tianlittlecity but things changed.

About Tianlittlecity

A mom of two boys. Decide to use this space as a display spot for Jason's LEGO projects.
This entry was posted in Creative LEGO Ideas. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to sunset speeder

  1. Steve says:

    Cool set! Can you name the driver and the girl beside him?

    Like

If you like my website, leave me a Reply :)

